Header image    
 
  || Starting Page || Products || About us || References || Order || Terms and Conitions || Imprint || german language || englisch language ||
   
 
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 area of application: For the business relation between GS-Carbonparts.com and the orderer the following general trading conditions are valid. GS-Carbonparts.com does not recognize deviating conditions of the orderer on, only if GS-Carbonparts.com expressed their validity in an written agreement.

Note: The lightweight components of GS-Carbonparts.com are exclusively certified for racing and not for public traffic, we don´t take over adhesion for damage, which are caused by the orderer.

§ 2 contract conclusion and resignation: If the supplier of GS-Carbonparts.com does not supply the ordered commodity, GS-Carbonparts.com is justified to resignation. In this case the orderer is informed immediately about the fact that the ordered product is not available. The purchase price already paid is refunded immediately.

The orderer can for his part recall the contract in writing (also by email) or by return of the commodity within two weeks. If the purchase order value is more than 40.00 €, GS-Carbonparts.com refunds the costs of the return. GS-Carbonparts.com can retain if necessary a depreciation resulted from putting into use of the product.

GS-Carbonparts.com does not offer products for the purchase by persons under age.

§ 3 supply: If not agreed differnetly, the supply takes place from stock to the ship-to-address indicated by the orderer. Data about the time of delivery are noncommittal, as far as exceptionally the date of delivery was not obligatorily assured.

§ 4 maturity and payment, delay: The orderer can pay the purchase price in advance. If GS-Carbonparts.com a higher damage caused by default developed demonstrably, GS-Carbonparts.com is justified to make these valid.

§ 5 set-off, retention: A right for set-off is entitled to the orderer only if its counterclaims are appreciative by GS-Carbonparts.com validly determined. In addition it is only to that extent authorized to the practice of a right of lien, when its counterclaim is based on the same contractual relation.

§ 6 retention of title: The supplied commodity remains up to the complete payment in the property of GS-Carbonparts.com.

§ 7 warranty for defects: If a lack of the purchase thing is present, the orderer can demand supplementary performance (defect removal or replacement). If the supplementary performance fails, the orderer can withdraw with a not insignificant lack from the contract, reduce the purchase price or make payment of damages valid.

As far as nothing else results, advanced treatments of the orderer -- regardless of which arguments -- are excluded. GS-Carbonparts.com is therefore not responsible for damage, which did not take place at the delivered article; in particular GS-Carbonparts.com is not responsible for evaded profit or for other financial damages of the orderer. As far as the adhesion is excluded from GS-Carbonparts.com or limited, this is also valid for the personal adhesion of employees, representatives and executing aides.

Managing limitation of liability is not valid, as far as the cause of the damage is based on resolution or rough negligence or a personal injury is present. Furthermore it is not valid if the orderer of requirements makes valid §§ 1, 4 product liability law. If GS-Carbonparts.com injures negligently a contract-substantial obligation, the obligation to indemnify for damages to property is limited to the typically developing damage.

The period of limitation amounts to twenty-four months, counted starting from supply.

§ 8 applicable right: German right under exclusion of the Uniform Law on the International Sale of Goods (CISG) is valid.

Header image    
 
  || Startseite || Produkte || Über uns || Referenzen || Bestellung || AGB || Impressum || german language || englisch language ||
   
 
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich: Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen GS-Carbonparts.com und dem Besteller gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers erkennt GS-Carbonparts.com nicht an, es sei denn, GS-Carbonparts.com hätte ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt.

Hinweis: Die von GS-Carbonparts.com vertriebenen Leichtbauteile sind ausschließlich für den Rennsport und nicht für den öffentlichen Verkehr zugelassen, wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Schäden, die dem Besteller entstanden sind.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss und Rücktritt: Falls der Lieferant von GS-Carbonparts.com nicht mit der bestellten Ware beliefert, ist GS-Carbonparts.com zum Rücktritt berechtigt. In diesem Fall wird der Besteller unverzüglich darüber informiert, dass das bestellte Produkt nicht zur Verfügung steht. Der bereits bezahlte Kaufpreis wird unverzüglich erstattet.

Der Besteller kann seinerseits schriftlich (auch per E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Ware innerhalb von zwei Wochen den Vertrag widerrufen. Sofern der Bestellwert mehr als 40,00 € beträgt, erstattet GS-Carbonparts.com die Kosten der Rücksendung. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass GS-Carbonparts.com ggf. eine durch Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Wertminderung einbehalten kann.

GS-Carbonparts.com bietet keine Produkte zum Kauf durch Minderjährige an.

§ 3 Lieferung: Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung ab Lager an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Angaben über die Lieferfrist sind unverbindlich, soweit nicht ausnahmsweise der Liefertermin verbindlich zugesagt wurde.

§ 4 Fälligkeit und Zahlung, Verzug: Der Besteller kann den Kaufpreis per Vorkasse zahlen. Falls GS-Carbonparts.com ein höherer Verzugsschaden nachweisbar entstanden ist, ist GS-Carbonparts.com berechtigt, diesen geltend zu machen.

§ 5 Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltung: Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Besteller nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von GS-Carbonparts.com anerkannt sind. Außerdem ist er zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts nur insoweit befugt, als sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt: Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von GS-Carbonparts.com.

§ 7 Mängelhaftung: Liegt ein Mangel der Kaufsache vor, kann der Besteller Nacherfüllung (Mängelbeseitigung oder Ersatzlieferung) verlangen. Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, kann der Besteller bei einem nicht unerheblichen Mangel vom Vertrag zurücktreten, den Kaufpreis mindern oder Schadensersatz geltend machen.

Soweit sich nachstehend nichts anderes ergibt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des Bestellers -- gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen -- ausgeschlossen. GS-Carbonparts.com haftet deshalb nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind; insbesondere haftet GS-Carbonparts.com nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder für sonstige Vermögensschäden des Bestellers. Soweit die Haftung von GS-Carbonparts.com ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von Arbeitnehmern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

Vorstehende Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht, soweit die Schadensursache auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht oder ein Personenschaden vorliegt. Sie gilt ferner dann nicht, wenn der Besteller Ansprüche aus §§ 1, 4 Produkthaftungsgesetz geltend macht.

Sofern GS-Carbonparts.com fahrlässig eine vertragswesentliche Pflicht verletzt, ist die Ersatzpflicht für Sachschäden auf den typischerweise entstehenden Schaden beschränkt.

Die Verjährungsfrist beträgt vierundzwanzig Monate, gerechnet ab Lieferung.

§ 8 Anwendbares Recht: Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.